Dragon Age Inquisition Thoughts: Lost Souls

ScreenshotWin32_0005_Final

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • OMG, these bogfishers make the bears look like cupcakes.
  • Well that was a confusing conversation Cole and Skywalker just had.
  • Although granted, only slightly more confusing than any conversation Cole has.
  • This quest to find the apostate always puzzles me. First we’re just supposed to find her, and then as soon as we find her, without even giving her a chance to talk, we have to kill her.
  • Guess we were going renegade on that one.
  • Again, I feel like maybe we could have tried to open a dialogue with the Avvar a little harder, but then again, sometimes a jerk is just a jerk.
  • Cole is so happy when we help people.
  • I guess that’s it for the Fallow Mire? Kind of a tiny, dead town.
  • I’ve been wondering what the debris is that’s bowing around after a fight, but I think it may be chunks of people?
  • Hm. I guess not picking the romance lock-in with Blackwall on the battlements makes you platonic for the rest of the game.
  • Oh, this is my favorite guy. The one attacking us with goats.
  • Off to Tevinter with you, Goat-Guy!
  • I still think anyone decorating Skyhall in early Tevinter Imperium might not be playing paragon.
  • Cass and Swords and Shields is the best thing.
  • Morris may be woefully underqualified, but I like him roughly a thousand times more than Threnn.
  • Ok, off to the Storm Coast to put down Darkspawn.
  • Cole’s probably thinking “why can’t we go anyplace dry?”
  • Curious to know what the story was, behind the Alpha Hurlock that died clutching onto a toy spinning wheel.
  • Uggh. I hate the cave where everyone decides to go stare at a wall whie a thousand giant spiders swarm you.
  • So far my favorite banter pair is Bull and Cole.
  • “What number am I thinking of?”
  • “RAW AND HOT, TRYING TO OPEN IT, BUT JUST DARKNESS. HOW BAD? HOW BAD? NO, DONE NOW, NO SENSE WORRYING. THE MAN THEY HURT COUGHS, SHAKING, BUT SITS UP. EYES WIDE. NO, NOT A MAN, A WOMAN, CLOTHES TORN. YOU’RE SAFE NOW. I’M IRON BULL. WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO CALL YOU?”
  • “…Twelve. The number I was thinking of was twelve.”
Leave a Reply

