Dragon Age 2: Act 3 Thoughts, Part 6

Spoiler Thoughts (“Mark of the Assassin”):

  • Say, this wyvern is not doing me any favors.
  • Ok, managed to get him down with a handful of health to spare. On to the Chateau Haine!
  • I always like any mission that makes us change clothes.
  • Did…Did the Duke just say “BUT THE PRIZE…?”
  • Teeeeaaagan.
  • …And Isolde. Made only slightly more bearable by her having to do the “WHO IS THEESE WOMAN, TEAGAN!” line again.
  • I’m not sure I would stock up on the Ham of Despair.
  • Isolde and Dulci de Launcet are two peas in a crappy pod.
  • Oh Leilana. She doesn’t seem so glad to see us, however.
  • Well, lets try sucking at stealth instead of combat for awhile.
  • I just think if you knock someone out, that should probably raise an alarm somewhere.
  • “HURRY, GET TO THE VAULT BEFORE THE DUKE’S MEN SPOT US!” ” Oh hey, Bethany would totes love this painting…”
  • Hurg. Standing-on-switches puzzles always thwart me.
  • I feel like I don’t even know who you are, Tallis.
  • Oh, I don’t think I knew you could go back into the castle, vs. just leaving straightaway.
  • Tallis requires a lot of help for someone with pretty vague explanations.
  • Well it can’t be right to leave Felicia Day.
  • You know, Tallis, we are killing a lot of Qunari, for a group of people trying to save Qunari.
  • I am still not totally clear on why Tallis’ friend decided to betray the Qunari.
  • I’ll say this for the Duke–nobody else in Thedas seems to have capitalized on the wyvern-bait-shotgun.
  • Ok I get it Tallis. There are innocent Qunari.
  • “I’m sure we’ll see Tallis again someday.” Don’t get your hopes up, Varric.

 

Leave a Reply

