Once Upon A Time, S4E20: “Lily”

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • I think he’s a toyin’ with fate again.
  • I feel like we might have met the expiration date on that “friends forever” deal.
  • Half-Evil road trip!
  • Emma’s kind of a pill.
  • Man, how crumby do you have to be, when Regina’s more fun on a car trip than you?
  • This VW has nine lives.
  • I don’t usually assume a coffee shop also dispenses Advil.
  • Yeah, this can only end well.
  • Oh now she cares about her family.
  • Wow, Rumple is so much smarter than everyone else, it’s hardly a contest.
  • Nice work by Parilla in that scene! Although I’m not convinced that Emma would whack out this easy, I would have to say that I did not anticipate it going down this way.
  • I feel like the Apprentice isn’t helping matters.
  • I thought Regina had asked Belle for her heart?
  • Oh Belle. Don’t be a sap.
  • Oh Robin. Don’t be a sap.
  • Oh barf.

 

Leave a Reply

