Dragon Age 2: Act 3 Thoughts, Part 1

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • Yeah, this combination of Meredith, Orsino, and Elthina can only end well.
  • Nooooo Bodahn, don’t go! You’re the only sane one around here!
  • Is the “scary old lady” watching Sandal sleep, Flemeth?
  • Ok Fenris, I’ll go with you to meet your sister, but I don’t think this is going to turn out as well as you’d hope.
  • Ok, I hate to say “I told you so,” Fenris…
  • Leliana! All not-scary again!
  • Oh Sebastian. You might not want to swear Elthina’s safety to The Maker too quickly.
  • Ok Anders, I’ll help you look for poop, but I don’t think this is going turn out as well as anybody hopes.
  • Poor Feynriel. As if he didn’t have enough problems, now he’s got a stalker.
  • Hey, it’s Nathaniel again! Continuing your good relationship with Anders, I see.
  • Man, this mine is nothing but trouble.
  • Granted, we probably should have been suspicious when the mine was someplace called “The Bone Pit.”
  • Sure, I’ll distract the Grand Cleric while you do something you’re afraid to tell me in the Chantry, Anders. What could possibly go wrong?
Leave a Reply

