Dragon Age Inquisition: Playthrough Day 24

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • Alright. Nothing left to it but to do it.
  • It’s Doom Time.
  • Oh, crashed.
  • Oh Corypheus.
  • Oh Morrigan.
  • Oh crap.
  • Who’s got the orb now, Corphy?
  • That’s right. You call on your Gods. Lets see if they exist.
  • I’m Faderizing you.
  • Oops–sorry about your orb Solas.
  • Solas? Where’d you go?
  • Oh Bull, you are a card.
  • Wow, this is some good camera work. Nearly every conversation I’m having with people at the party, the camera pivots so I’m looking at the back of a chair or a fire.
  • Aw, Dorian and Sera want to stay. That’s sweet.
  • I don’t feel like I ever became BFFs with Bull, but maybe it’s because I made him let his pals die.
  • You know, I kind of thought there was going to be more after that.
  • It seems as though we didn’t actually wrap up a lot of issues.
  • Oh Leilana became Divine. I had kind of wanted Cassandra, but there didn’t seem to be a way to choose to back her.
  • Meanwhile, Morrigan takes off into the mountains once again. Poor homeschooled Keirgan.
  • BioWare ought to list the babies born during the reading of the credits.
  • I…wait…what…?
Leave a Reply

