Dragon Age Inquisition: Playthrough Day 22

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • Ok, I was initially going to bag the dragon quest, but now I can’t get the shards unless I get the three dragons in Emprise, which look to be the hardest ones, so I suppose I might as well get all of them.
  • Ok Sampson, no matter how you want to spin it, I’m not really the bad guy here.
  • The reality is that I’m never gonna come down all that hard on Sampson, when Gideon Emery is coming out of his mouth.
  • The other horrible truth is that if Raphael Sbarge was voicing Corypheus, my Inquisitor would be all “where do I sign up?!”
  • I think I’ve lost Solus somewhere. He’s not in his little round room anymore.
  • Shouldn’t the Helm of the Inquisitor be the best hat? Why is the Gladiator hat rated better?
  • Oh man, finally killed the second Emprise dragon. Had to switch to Vivienne and resuscitate Bull like five times.
  • Finally can finish the shard temple. Err…where was it again?
  • Look guys, if there are huge glowing circles on the floor giving you shocks, maybe don’t walk into them all the time b
  • One more dragon, but there’s no way I can finish it without gaining another level or so.
  • I wonder if the Final Piece is end game? Or if we have another?
  • Well, might as well give it a try.
  • Oh hi again, Fade.
  • FLEMETH
  • Well that was not how I imagined that was going to go down.
Leave a Reply

