Dragon Age Inquisition: Playthrough Day 18

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • Oh hey, remember when NVIDIA reset my graphics settings, and now it looks like I’m playing Minecraft?
  • Ok, who really thinks it’s a good idea to reassemble this temple dude?
  • Turns out, no one except the dead people.
  • Wait, all the Grey Wardens died? I feel this is kind of significant.
  • Ok, time to go to the ball.
  • Now to figure out who to take to the ball–which rogue is less likely to embarrass us?
  • Gaspard, you jerk.
  • Let me get this straight: Our discrete eavesdropping position is standing in the middle of a planter?
  • This time limit is cramping my slow, meandering style.
  • Not a fan of Briala. Freedom fighters are all well and good until they crack and turn Anders on you.
  • Oh hey Vints–just come and hack on me while I’m wearing my nice clothes.
  • Ooh, I love this dancing segment.
  • Oh, we must have quick-changed coming back from the trophy room.
  • This time limit is making me think I haven’t seen the whole palace.
  • Wait, how was Briala helping?
  • Why did she send that poor elf girl into the Royal Wing to get attacked?
  • Orlais might be too complicated a place for me.
  • I am the INSTRUMENT OF ANDRASTE
  • MORRIGAN
  • Ohhh Cullen…. [hearts, flowers, doves scatter around]
  • Advertisements

Leave a Reply

