Dragon Age Inquisition: Playthrough Day 15

Spoiler thoughts:

  • I can’t find the last dreamer.
  • Apparently the ultimate nightmare is a spider?
  • I want to see the stats on who let Hawke die so this guy we just met an hour ago could live.
  • Plus I’m not going to be the one who tells Fenris I left Hawke in the Fade.
  • Oh I guess we’re leaving now.
  • Sorry last dreamer. Hope the next person going through finds your nightmare thing.
  • “He died for your idiocy.”
  • Serious. At what time has it ever been a good idea to go to Tevinter for help?
  • Oh now the Wardens are useless?
  • I like how Alistair and I saved all of Thedas with just the two of us, and these guys have no one to lead them, so they have to leave the country.
  • Wow, that was a lot of disapproval right there
  • I would visit Vivienne more often if I could remember how to get up there.
  • Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    