Dragon Age Inquisition: Playthrough Day 5

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • SO MANY QUESTS
  • When everyone was fleeing for their lives over the mountains and snow, I’m gad someone remembered to bring the war table.
  • Also glad that Solus wasn’t going to spill on the location of this place until he started thinking people were going to lynch him.
  • Oh Alistair. Come join the Inquisition.
  • Dagna!
  • Ok, I still don’t know how to make runes, Dagna.
  • No Sandal?
  • Little bit creepy, Solus.
  • A Room of One’s Own.
  • Wow, they really fixed things up while Solas napped me.
  • Sad that Alistair never really knew who he was kicking out of Ferelden.
  • Oh Solus…I…er…like what you’ve done with the place.
  • It’s going to take another 50 hrs for me to get out of Skyhall.
  • For some reason I thought Scout Harding would be taller.
  • Cole, you are not inspiring confidence by showing up and wanting to knife people.
  • Dorian is one of those people who is a hoot, and also has some anger issues underneath the hootiness.
  • Interesting how the same number of flirting responses with each character leads to wildly different responses. Blackwall seems a little quicker than Cullen.
  • You don’t seem to get hurt in Skyhall, so it’s actually quicker to just leap off the battlements than try to find the right staircase down.
  • I guess if I saw someone leap off the battlements of a castle and then wander away aimlessly, I’d be ready to believe they were the Chosen One also.
  • Goat attack guy is my favorite.
Leave a Reply

