Dragon Age Inquisition: Playthrough Day 2

Spoiler Thoughts:

  • Good Lord, just this one horse quest has like 90 subquests. Thedas is going to be a smoking pit before I get a mount.
  • OMG, I figured out how to make a camp! I thought I was just going to wander around with my rapidly depleting health potion supply forever.
  • I’M ON A HORSE.
  • Great Googly Moogly, what kind of bears are these?
  • Rifts on the Outskirts, on the Farm, in the Woods…
  • How do you talk to people? So far, I can talk to everybody except my teammates.
  • Pretty sure this one guy just exploded, saying “what th…” And Cassandra then said “DEAD.”
  • I hate it when I accidentally walk in a fire and start incinerating.
  • I’m not even sure what we were doing with the Blood Brothers quest.
  • Solus tends to be a little late with those barriers.
  • Oh man, this one rift is kicking me to the curb.
  • Ohhhh, that’s how you talk to all of them.
  • Well the Leiliana convo could have gone better.
  • I think I lost Cullen?
  • No serious, Cullen’s totally gone.
Leave a Reply

