Posts A’Plenty!

So a short hiatus of posting here occurred, but not for nothing!  Posts went flying elsewhere.

First, Halloween happened:

I was not ready.

Were you ready?  I went to ScareLA and blogged about it, but was sadly caught flat-footed as I am with virtually every holiday.

Next up, Marvel decided to hold a brief event down at the El Capitan, in which they outlined their plans for World Domination by means of cinematic release.  Personally, I welcome our new Feige Overlord.

Say "Feige" loud, it's like music playing.

Then, Disney released “Big Hero 6!”  I have been anticipating this picture since I first saw some of the concept art during their press events for “Frozen,” so this was pretty exciting.  I went to the press conference and subsequently reviewed it.  TL;DR:  I liked it!  Baymax is the cutest.

DSC01106

As if that weren’t enough, I then grabbed my handy Baymax backpack, and headed to Japan, where I toured around the Tokyo Disney Resort and Universal Studios Japan…

IMG_7025

…Where I’ve been until earlier today.  But back now!  Jetlagged!  Off to sleep for a week!

Leave a Reply

